School Information

NEW Academic Year 2017/18 commences on Tuesday September 5th 2017

Dates for Term 1    2017-18 New Academic Year

August 21st - September 1st: Staff Training & Preparation

September 5th - December 14th 2017.  Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term: 19th October & 20th October 2017 (short break)

Students back to school : Monday 23rd October

Staff Training: Phonics training with overseas tutor for all staff:               November 13,14,15th (no school)

Students back to school: Thursday 16th November

Last day of Term 1: Tuesday 12th December  (School show 12th December)

Parent teacher conferences: Thursday 14th and Friday 15th December

Term 2    2017 - 2018

January 8th : Staff Training Day

January 9th  - March 29th  2018   Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term: Thursday  22nd February  & Friday 23rd February

Students back to school: Monday 26th February

Last day of Term 2:  Thursday 29th March

Holiday dates: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

Term 3    2017-18

Teachers in School: Friday 13th April

April 16th - June 29th 2018 Inclusive dates for students in school

Half Term: Thursday 19th October & Friday 20th October

Students back to school: 23rd October

Last day of Term 3:  Friday 30th June

Staff training: 3rd July - 7th July

Parents and guardians please note that Multikids closes at 2pm every Wednesday for staff training

Multikids School Fees & Admission Forms

Please contact the school for information

To contact the school please send us an e mail at <info@multikidsgh.com> or call us on the following number:  +233 (0)202966871

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Accredited By: