School Information

NEW Academic Year 2017/18 commences on Tuesday September 5th 2017

Term 1    2017-18 New Academic Year

August 21st - September 4th: Staff Training & Preparation

September 5th - December 12th 2017.  Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term:  Monday 30th October -  Friday 3rd November 2017 -  No school

Students back to school : Monday 6th November

Staff training (phonics programme): Monday 30th October to Thursday 2nd November (inclusive)

Last day of Term 1: Tuesday 12th December  (School show 12th December)

Parent teacher conferences: Wednesday 13th, Thursday 14th and Friday 15th December

Term 2    2017 - 2018

January 8th : Staff Training Day

January 9th  - March 29th  2018   Inclusive dates for students in school

Half term: Thursday  22nd February  & Friday 23rd February

Students back to school: Monday 26th February

Last day of Term 2:  Thursday 29th March

Holiday dates: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 (inclusive)

Term 3    2017-18

Teachers in School: Friday 13th April

April 16th - June 29th 2018 Inclusive dates for students in school

Half Term: Friday 25th May (public holiday) & Monday 28th May

Students back to school: 29th May

Last day of Term 3:  Friday 29th June

Staff training: 3rd July - 6th July (All staff)

Parents and guardians please note that Multikids closes at 2pm every Wednesday for staff training

List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2017

  • Farmers’ Day is on Friday, 01 December 2017
  • Christmas Day is on Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day is on Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 List of National and Public Holidays in Ghana for the year 2018

  • New Year’s Day is on Monday, 01 January 2018
  • Independence Day Ghana is on Tuesday, 06 March 2018
  • Good Friday is on Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday is on Monday, 02 April 2018
  • Farmers’ Day is on Friday, 07 December 2018
  • Christmas Day is on Tuesday, 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day is on Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Multikids School Fees & Admission Forms

Please contact the school for information

To contact the school please send us an e mail at <info@multikidsgh.com> or call us on the following number:  +233 (0)202966871

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Accredited By: